House Of Bedrooms - Shop Bedroom Furniture and Mattresses Locally In Bloomfield Hills, MI

House of Bedrooms: (248) 334-4593

House of Bedrooms Kids: (248) 745-0012

House Of Bedrooms Tagline
Phone Icon

Before you leave..

Thanks for stopping by

Before you go...House Of Bedrooms


Get updates on our latest styles & savings!


We will never sell your information. Opt-Out anytime. Offer valid for new email addresses only. See store for details.

No Thanks

Meet The Staff

Each member of our staff understands the effort that goes into making your dream bedroom a reality and are here to help you every step of the way. With the team’s knowledge of balance and proportion as well as color sense, they will save you time and money. House of Bedrooms and House of Bedrooms Kids offers the largest selection of Bedrooms anywhere. We invite you to visit our store, where we will fulfill all of your bedroom shopping needs.

House Of Bedrooms Kids

Tracy Silberschein

Email Tracy
tracys@houseofbedroomskids.com

Craig Lineberry

Email Craig
craigl@houseofbedroomskids.com

Gregory Urrutia

Email Gregory
gregoryu@houseofbedroomskids.com

Yolanda Williams

Email Yolanda
yolandaw@houseofbedroomskids.com

Ray Quiroz

Email Ray
rayq@houseofbedroomskids.com

 

House of Bedrooms

Norman Wilkes

Email Norman
normanw@houseofbedrooms.com

 

Julie Lajoie

Email Julie
juliel@houseofbedrooms.com

Bob Bieschke

Email Bob
bobb@houseofbedrooms.com

Cheryl Zagata

Email Cheryl
cherylz@houseofbedrooms.com

Joely Sterrett

Email Joely
joelys@houseofbedrooms.com

 

X Close


  • Call House Of Bedrooms: (248) 334-4593
  • Call House Of Bedrooms Kids: (248) 745-0012